Appreciation

Dear Friends,

Space has opened up and Leslie and I are happy to resume contact with you. We will send weekly posts on Empowering Communication (EC). Here is the first one:

Yesterday, I called Apple Support and talked to Chris. At the end of the call I was tearful, experiencing so much gratitude. I told Chris a little bit about my work, then expressed appreciation in traditional EC fashion (the action, my feelings, my met needs): “Chris, I am so grateful for all the time you took to tend to my concerns. Thank you for you care, the kindness in your voice, your authenticity. You have just given me peace of mind.” To which Chris replied: “I think you’ve just shown me what Empowering Communication is! I’ll definitely keep your words on my virtual wall.”

I marvel at the power we have to enrich people’s lives. Thank you, Chris.

Warm regards,

Myra

Relationship Coaching sessions with Leslie or Myra

myra@EmpoweringCommunicationInc.net

leslie@EmpoweringCommunicationInc.net

About Institute for Empowering Communication

Co-founder of the Institute for Empowering Communication
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.